LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
San Joaquin County, CA November 8, 2022 Election
Council Member; City of Lathrop Voter Information

4 Year Term.

Candidates (Vote for 2)

This is a preview of the election. Candidates will be added and may change until the final certified list of names is available. Some contests or ballot questions might be added.

Paul O. Akinjo 3,899 votes 39.90%

  • Occupation: City Of Lathrop Councilmember
Diane Lazard 3,457 votes 35.37%
  • Occupation: City of Lathrop Council Member
Christina Campoy-Laughlin 2,417 votes 24.73%
  • Occupation: Parent/Consultant/Recruiter

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
Suggest a link related to this page
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: June 16, 2024 22:04 PDT
Smart Voter   <http://www.smartvoter.org/>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund   http://cavotes.org
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.