This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
SMARTVOTER® by the League of Women Voters of California Education Fund LWV
providing personalized comprehensive unbiased voter information any time you want it.
Smart Voter
Modoc County Ballot

Combined ballot

See Also:   Information for the County of Modoc
(Elections Office, local League of Women Voters, links to other county election sites)

August 27, 2019 Election

State Assembly |
Click on Name of Contest below.
Polling Location on August 27, 7am - 8pm
Contact the County Clerk (530) 233-6205
Showing a polling place for this address does not mean that you are registered to vote.
Contests for all precincts in Modoc County, CA combined are shown below.
  • FAQs about Voting and this ballot page
  • How we got this information
  • Report problems or errors

  • Election Preview
    This is a preview of the election. Candidates will be added and may change until the final certified list of names is available. Some contests or ballot questions might be added.

    State Assembly

    Member of the State Assembly; District 1Click here for more info on this contest including known links to other sites

    • Lane Rickard, Republican
    • Megan Dahle, Republican
    • Elizabeth Betancourt, Democratic
    • Joe Turner, Republican
    • Patrick Henry Jones, Republican

    The order of the contests and candidates on this ballot representation is NOT necessarily the same as your county's official ballot.
    If you print and mark your choices on this page and take it to the polls instead of an official sample ballot, be very careful.

    Home || Modoc Home Page || About Smart Voter || Feedback || Donate to Us
    Data Created: December 16, 2019 16:12 PST
    Smart Voter <>
    Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
    The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.