This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
San Joaquin County, CA November 6, 2018 Election
Council Member; City of Lathrop; 4 Year Term Voter Information

4 Year Term.

Results as of Feb 13 1:51pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (12/12)
Candidates (Vote for 2)

Paul Akinjo 2529 votes 45.2%

  • Occupation: Information Technology Analyst
Diane Lazard 2330 votes 41.7%
  • Occupation: City of Lathrop Planning Commissioner
Minnie "Cotton" Diallo 2094 votes 37.4%
  • Occupation: Youth Leader
Debbie Rock 1028 votes 18.4%
  • Occupation: Security Specialist

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: February 13, 2019 13:51 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.