This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
San Joaquin County, CA November 2, 2010 Election
Council Member; City of Lathrop Voter Information

4 Year Term.

Results as of Nov 23 1:19pm, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (10/10)
(26 Total Other Write-In Votes 0.58%)
Candidates (Vote for 2)
Click on highlighted name for additional information supplied by candidate. Contact non-highlighted candidates and encourage them to provide information for voters.

Sonny Dhaliwal Click here for more information about this candidate 1884 votes 42.33%

  • Occupation: Service Worker/Councilmember
  • Bachelors in Political Science
  • Served as Lathrop Planning Commissioner from 2003-2006
  • Lathrop Councilmember from 2006-present
  • Member of Lathrop Lions Club
  • Member of Lathrop Chamber of Commerce
  • Public Safety
  • Economic development
  • More improvement in schools
Gene Neely, Jr. 1080 votes 24.26%
  • Occupation: Deputy Fire Chief
Omar Ornelas 573 votes 12.87%
  • Occupation: Student
Rosalinda Valencia 497 votes 11.17%
  • Occupation: Chocolateer
Brent Maynor 391 votes 8.78%
  • Occupation: Homemaker/Student

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: January 6, 2011 15:00 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.