This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Ohio State Government November 7, 2006 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Jennifer L. Brunner

Candidate for
Secretary of State; State of Ohio

This information is provided by the candidate

Read the full and growing list of Jennifer's endorsements: Visit our website today!

Virginia Grooms, Adams County
George Bringman, Ashland County
Susan Gwinn, Athens County
Dave Campbell, Auglaize County
James Tekely, Belmont County
Daniel Gattemeyer, Butler County
Ruby Gilliam, Carroll County
Robert Hamilton, Champaign County
David Farrell, Clark County
Dave Lane, Clermont County
Ann Reno, Clinton County
Dennis Johnson, Columbiana County
Charles Willis, Coshocton County
Jimmy Dimora, Cuyahoga County
Enid Goubeaux, Darke County
Vic Vogel, Defiance County
David Geise, Erie County
Dale Graham, Fairfield County
Bill Anthony, Franklin County
Dennis Logan, Fulton County
Greg Studen, Geauga County
Tim Burke, Hamilton County
Mary Jane Roberts, Hancock County
Donald Traxler, Hardin County
Rich Milleson, Harrison County
Linda Howe, Henry County
Dinah Phillips, Highland County
Regina Prater, Hocking County
Dick Hauser, Huron County
John Abdalla, Jefferson County
William Eagon, Knox County
Tom Tagliamonte, Lake County
Michael King, Licking County
Tim Steineman, Logan County
Jack Wilson, Lucas County
Lisa Antonini, Mahoning County
Cathy Chaffin, Marion County
Pam Miller, Medina County
Sue Maison, Meigs County
Kelly Gillis, Miami County
Herman Zerger, Monroe County
Dennis Lieberman, Montgomery County
Darrell Lear, Muskingum County
Carol Pennington, Ottawa County
Monica Wilson, Paulding County
Charles Harnetty, Perry County
Gary Dumm, Pickaway County
Joe Mudra, Richland County
Stephen Madru, Ross County
Barbara Tuckerman, Sandusky County
June Laughlin, Shelby County
Johnnie Maier, Stark County
Russ Pry, Summit County
Christ Michelakis, Trumbull County
Greg Didonato, Tuscarawas County
Dave Moots, Union County
Leo Amore, Vinton County
Barbara Sizemore, Warren County
Gene Grande, Wayne County
Clete Radabaugh, Williams County
Carol King, Wyandot County

Paula Brooks, Franklin County Commissioner
Congressman Sherrod Brown
Richard Cordray, Franklin County Treasurer
Jimmy Dimora, Cuyahoga County Commissioner
Hugh Dorrian, Columbus City Auditor
Teresa Fedor, State Senator, District 11
Tim Hagan, Cuyahoga County Commissioner
Mark Mallory, Mayor of Cincinnati
William D. Mason, Cuyahoga County Prosecutor
Dale Miller, State Senator, District 23
John O'Grady, Franklin County Clerk of Courts
Maryellen O'Shaughnessy, Columbus City Council
Rick Pfeiffer, Columbus City Attorney
C.J. Prentiss, State Senator, Senate Democratic Leader
Tom Roberts, State Senator, District 5
Frank Russo, Cuyahoga County Auditor
Michael Skindell, State Representative, District 13
Fred Strahorn, State Representative, District 40
Lori Tyack, Franklin County Municipal Clerk of Court
Dan Troy, Lake County Commissioner
Nan Whaley, Dayton City Commissioner

AFSCME United (Includes members of OAPSE/AFSCME Local 4, AFSCME Council 8, and AFSCME's retirees organization, Ohio AFSCME Retirees Chapter 1184)
Cleveland Building and Construction Trades Council
Columbus-Central Ohio Building and Construction Trades Council
Columbus Education Association, Board of Governors
Columbus Education Association
Executive Board of Local #175 UWUA, Dayton, Ohio
IBEW Local 8
IBEW Local 71
IBEW Local 212
IBEW Local 648
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental & Reinforcing Ironworkers, Local #550, Canton, Ohio
Ironworkers Local #17, Cleveland, Ohio
Ironworkers Local 55, Toledo, Ohio
Ironworkers Local 172, Columbus, Ohio
Laborers District Council of Ohio
Laborers Local 423, Columbus, Ohio
Laborers Local 310, Cleveland, Ohio
Laborers Local 758, Lorain, Ohio
Laborers Local 500 PAC, Toledo, Ohio
National Association of Letter Carriers, Rubber City Branch No. 148
North Central Building and Construction Trades Council
Northern Ohio Administrative District Council of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers, Hudson, Ohio
Ohio Association of Public School Employees (OAPSE/AFSCME Local 4), Columbus, Ohio
Ohio Federation of Teachers
Ohio Conference of Teamsters
Ohio State Association of the Plumbing and Pipefitting Industry
Ohio State Building and Trades Construction Council
Pipefitters Local Union 120, Cleveland, Ohio
Plumbers Union, Local 55, Cleveland, Ohio
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local #42, Norwalk, Ohio
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local #189, Columbus, Ohio
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local #219, Akron, Ohio
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local #396, Boardman, Ohio
Plumbers and Steamfitters Local #50, Toledo, Ohio
Road Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #669
Sheet Metal Workers, Local #24, Columbus, Ohio
Southern Ohio Administrative District Council--International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers
SOAR (Steelworkers Organization of Active Retirees) #28-7-1, Lorain, Ohio
Steelworkers Local #2, District 1
Teamsters Local 407, Cleveland, Ohio
UFCW Local 1059, Columbus, Ohio
Upper Ohio Valley Building and Construction Trades Council, Steubenville, Ohio
Western Reserve Building Trades

Ashland County
Columbiana County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Hardin County
Jefferson County
Knox County
Miami County
Paulding County
Pickaway County
Sandusky County
Union County
Vinton County
Wood County

Cleveland Stonewall Democrats
Ohio Democratic Party
Ohio Legislative Black Caucus
National Stonewall Democrats
Stonewall Democrats of Central Ohio

Next Page: Issue Questions

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2006 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 10, 2006 08:56
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund