This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV logo League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
Smart Voter logo
San Bernardino County, CA November 8, 2005 Election
Governing Board Member; CUCAMONGA Elementary School District Voter Information

Full Term.

Results as of November 21 6:44pm, 100.00%% of Precincts Reporting (10/10)
(8 Total Write-In Votes 0.14%)
Candidates (Vote for 3)

Laura Hendison 879 votes 14.85%

Henry Cowles 837 votes 14.14%
Elsie Millet 748 votes 12.64%
Phyllis C. Scott 735 votes 12.42%
Roseann M. Gonzales 690 votes 11.66%
Karla Rollins 556 votes 9.40%
Martin "Marty" Martinez 444 votes 7.50%
Robin Heim 390 votes 6.59%
Sharon Tichy 383 votes 6.47%
Jacob M. Pruitt 248 votes 4.19%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. All candidates have been invited to supply additional information to Smart Voter. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
  Official Information

Cucamonga School District
Resource Material

News and Analysis

Daily Bulletin

This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: January 28, 2006 14:44 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.