This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara County, CA November 2, 2004 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Stew Jenkins

Candidate for
Member of the State Assembly; District 33

This information is provided by the candidate

Abbie Lyberger
Adrian Andrade, Attorney Santa Maria
Alfred Andreoli
Allan Cooper
Allen Settle, San Luis Obispo City Council Member and former Mayor
Betty Sanders
Beverly Andres
Bill Bianchi
Bill Storm
Bud Zeuschner, Cal Poly Speech Communications Professor
Cal Poly Young Democrats
California Council of Democratic Clubs
California Faculty Association
Catherine Hodgood
Corina Engel
Cuesta College Federation of Teachers
Danielle Lelendre
Diane Jenkins
Donna Fish, Attorney
Elaine Balent
Elvera Hornung
Frank Rowan
Gabi Michel
Gail Lafferty
Harlan H. Hobgood
Jaime Corvera
Jan Marx
Jeff Stein, President San Luis Obispo County Bar Association
Jesus Saucedo
Jim Frickes, Architect
Joan Smith
John Ashbaugh
John Lyberger
John Schultz
John Snetsinger, non-attorney member of the California State Bar Association Board of Governors
Julie Schultz
Kacey Wiles-Kralicek
Karen Stout
Ken Flanagan, M.D.
Larry Houlgate
Lee Greenawalt
Linda McGregor
Lionel Lerner
Loretta Hudson
Marcia Munson
Mia White
Nancy Bruno
Nancy Pascoe
Northern Santa Barbara County Women's Political Committee
Rebecca Carey
Robert Cuthbert, Lompoc
Rod Keif
Ronn Visconte
Ryan Beamsley
Sandy Cook
Shirley Bianchi, San Luis Obispo County Supervisor
Shirley Keif
Starr Jenkins
Stella Jenkins
Strother Marshall, M.D.
United Food & Commercial Workers Local 1036
Wynn Thomson
Zachary Hall, Cuesta & Allan Hancock Professor

Next Page: Issue Questions

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2004 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: June 19, 2004 06:11
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund