LWV League of Women Voters of California
Santa Clara County, CA November 7, 2000 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Debbie Eitner

Candidate for
Governing Board Member; Milpitas Unified School District

This information is provided by the candidate

Elected Officials

  • Hon. Pete "Primo" McHugh, Santa Clara County Supervisor
  • Hon. Henry Manayan, Mayor of Milpitas
  • Hon. Barbara Lee, Former Milpitas City Councilwoman
  • Hon. Jim Lawson, Vice-Mayor, Milpitas City Council
  • Hon. Patricia "Trish" Dixon, Milpitas City Councilwoman
  • Hon. Jose "Joe" Esteves, Milpitas City Councilman
  • Hon. Althea Polanski, President, Milpitas School Board
  • Hon. Marsha Grilli, President, Santa Clara County School Board's Association and Vice President, Milpitas School Board
  • Hon. Mike Mendizabal, Clerk, Milpitas School Board
  • Hon. Bill Foulk, Trustee, Milpitas School Board


  • Paul Hay, Chair, Milpitas Planning Commission
  • Michael McInerney, Former Milpitas School Board Member
  • Ed Kandefer, President/CEO, The Talking Box Company
  • Marilyn Hay
  • LouAnne McKeefery
  • B.J. Navarro
  • Jenifer Lind
  • Noella Tabladillo
  • Florence and Burnie Barto
  • Julie and Paul Matthews
  • Dennis and Linda Graham
  • Raymond and Devonna Wong
  • Carol Fuentez
  • Hugh and Sandie Kizer
  • Lindon and Alma Richards
  • Wayne and Ruth Schoepf
  • Helen Reese
  • Todd and Cheryl Flesner

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2000 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

ca/scl Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 18, 2000 09:05
Smart Voter 2000 <http://www.smartvoter.org/>
Copyright © 2000 League of Women Voters of California Education Fund.
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.